[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”4″ gal_title=”Flint Mayoral Forums 2017″]

FLINT, MI — Thirteen candidates participated in mayoral forums held in partnership with Flint Beat and NBC25/Fox 66. If you missed the forums you can watch both below before you head to the polls on Nov. 7, 2017.

There are 18 candidates on the ballot for mayor but only 17 now seeking office after David Meier dropped out of the race. Mayoral hopefuls Chris Del Morone, Anderson L. Fernanders, Ray Hall, Brent Allan Jaworski, and Al Wamsley participated in the first forum on Oct. 19 at the Flint Public Library.

Candidates Ronald Higgerson, Scott Kincaid, Sean MacIntyre, Anthony Palladeno Jr., Don Pfeiffer, Jeffrey L. Shelley, Angela Ward and Arthur Woodson participated in the second forum on Oct. 24 also held at the Flint Public Library.

Flint Mayoral Candidates

  • David Davenport
  • Chris Del Morone
  • Woody Etherly
  • Anderson L. Fernanders
  • Ray Hall
  • Ronald D. Higgerson
  • Brent Allan Jaworski
  • Ellery Johnson
  • Scott Kincaid
  • Sean MacIntyre
  • David W. Meier (dropped from the race but will still appear on the ballot)
  • Anthony Palladeno Jr.
  • Don Pfeiffer
  • Jeffrey L. Shelley
  • Al Wamsley
  • Angela Ward
  • Karen Weaver
  • Arthur Woodson